Walter Wanderley - 1959 Compacto Duplo

Walter Wanderley

01 Nao Diga Nao
02 Saudades da Bahia
03 O Orvalho Vem Caindo
04 De Conversa Em Conversa

Share on Google Plus

About Fhenso Funk Music

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

2 comentários :

Fhenso Funk Music disse...
Este comentário foi removido pelo autor.
Fhenso Funk Music disse...