Jayme Marques - Brasil Pop (1975)


Jayme Marques - Brasil Pop (1975)
01 Berimbao
02 Manha De Carnaval
03 O Pato
04 Samba Para Vinicius
05 Preciso Aprender A Ser So
06 Mulher Rendeira
07 Agua De Marzo
08 Voce Abusou
09 Preciso Aprendern A Ser So

Share on Google Plus

About Fhenso Funk Music

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

2 comentários :

Fhenso Funk Music disse...
Este comentário foi removido pelo autor.
Fhenso Funk Music disse...