Johnny Rivers 1966 And I Know You Wanna Dance

A1 The Snake
A2 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
A3 You Must Believe
A4 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
A5 Respect
A6 In The Midnight Hour
B1 Secret Agent Man (From The CBS-TV Show "Secret Agent")
B2 Every Day I Have To Cry
B3 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B4 Foolkiller
B5 Run For Your Life
B6 You Dig

Link do Arquivo

B3 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Share on Google Plus

About Francisco

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentários :