The Jackson 5 1973 In Japan Live!

01 We 're Gonna Have a Good Time
02 Lookin' Throught the Windows
03 Got to Be Here
04 I Want You Back
05 Daddy's Home
06 Superstition
07 Ben
08 Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
09 That's How Love Goes
10 Never Can Say Goodbye
11 Ain't That Peculiar
12 I Wanna Be Where You Are

Link do Arquivo
Share on Google Plus

About Francisco

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentários :