Swing Brasil Vol. 05

Quinto Volume. Let´s Go Collection.

Set List:

01 Jockin Robin.mp3

02 Check My Machine.mp3

03 Who´s Got The Paper.mp3

04 Don´t Let The Sun.mp3

05 Fee Fee Foo.mp3

06 Blame It On.mp3

07 Floy Joy.mp3

08 Little Bitty.mp3

09 Rokin Robin.mp3

10 Mr. Big Stuff.mp3

11 Gonna Get Along.mp3

12 Whi Can´t You.mp3

13 Soul Bossa Nova.mp3

14 If I Can´t Have You.mp3

15 La Cucaracha.mp3

16 Cotton Candy.mp3

17 Booga Lovin Ronn.mp3

18 My Heart Belong.mp3

19 Swing the Mood.mp3

20 Corrine Corrina.mp3

21 Echo of Love.mp3

22 Kind of Drag.mp3

23 Sweet Nothin´s.mp3

24 My Pledge of Love.mp3

Link do Arquivo

Share on Google Plus

About Fernando (Ferpa)

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

1 comentários :

Peelover disse...

Blog da hora!
Mas nem por isso, não deixa de ter algguns links quebrados:
Swing Brasil Vol.5
Swing Brasil Vol.11