Rose Royce 1978 Rose Royce III - Strikes Again

Em 1978, eles lançaram seu terceiro álbum, intitulado “Rose Royce III:! Strikes Again”, que apresentou os hits "I'm in Love (And I Love the Feeling)" e "Love Don't Live Here Anymore". Ambas as musicas também entraram na Billboard R & B Top Five.

A1 Get Up Off Your Fat
A2 Do It, Do It
A3 I'm in Love (And I Love the Feeling)
A4 First Come, First Serve
A5 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
B1 Angel in the Sky
B2 Help
B3 Let Me Be the First to Know
B4 That's What's Wrong With Me

Link do Arquivo

O grupo continuou com uma seqüência de hits, mas nenhum deles conseguiu o status que obtiveram em suas canções anteriores.
Share on Google Plus

About Francisco

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentários :